www.99complaints.com

Tuna Das

Joined On 07-02-2017 19:11:46
37 Complaints 9 Comments

Tuna Das Profile

Member Since 07-02-2017 19:11:46

location Jaripada, Mukalla
      Hadramawt, 753011
      91 - 1919668626619
       Yemen

Total 37 Complaints

TitleCreated OnStatusTotal Comments
I did not get my money back   05-01-2020Closed0
Mobile phone   17-06-2020Open0
Ezeephone customer care// 9123046835//   27-06-2020Open0
Shopping Center   04-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us..   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us..   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer for any problem help us..   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us..   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us..   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us..   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us..   06-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care for any problem help us   06-07-2020Open0
My money not withdrl   12-07-2020Open0
My money not withdrl   12-07-2020Open0
My money not withdrl   12-07-2020Open0
My money not withdrl   12-07-2020Open0
My money not withdrl   12-07-2020Open0
My money not withdrl   12-07-2020Open0
My money not withdrl   13-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
My money deduct 8670507199   14-07-2020Open0
2gud customer care is 24 hours online for help us   14-07-2020Open0
Shop101 customer care number 7029690615   22-07-2020Open0
Shop101 customer care number 7029690615/////. πŸ“žπŸ“ž// 6205731854/// shop101 customer care number 7029690615/////. πŸ“žπŸ“ž// 6205731854 shop101 customer ca   22-07-2020Open0
Shop101 customer care number 7029690615/////. πŸ“žπŸ“ž// 6205731854/// shop101 customer care number 7029690615/////. πŸ“žπŸ“ž// 6205731854 shop101 customer ca   22-07-2020Open0

Total 9 Comments

CommentsCreated OnTypeView
Regarding Bank account adding to my phone pe app Dear Sir I'm using phone pe app on my phone and adding to the bank today and adding Bank account but he said to me that you are going to customer support team and activate my account is immediate. Please complete it Customer Care Number 7OO4972O38..&+? parent Your comment is awaiting moderation28-07-2020Complaints View  
Regarding Bank account adding to my phone pe app Dear Sir I'm using phone pe app on my phone and adding to the bank today and adding Bank account but he said to me that you are going to customer support team and activate my account is immediate. Please complete it Customer Care Number 7OO4972O38..&+? parent Your comment is awaiting moderation28-07-2020Complaints View  
Shop 101 customer care number ☎️.6287773656.//.7063160573.all problem solve and money refund.Shop 101 customer care number ☎️.6287773656.//.7063160573.all problem solve and money refund.26-07-2020Complaints View  
Google pay customer care number Quora 7338394335 Google pay customer care number Quora 733839433506-07-2020Complaints View  
/Ezee/phone/customer/care/number/ ////7294066774//7330806019////14-06-2020Complaints View  
I had raised my cancellation request on 25th March,2020 as student is not taking interest in course & we are going through financial problems. We have requested byju Sr Manager Ayushi jayant to refund our down-payment and cancel our loan due to above mention reason Who is unable to understand the problem.Lack of responsibility is what you show and the commitment. I couldn't believe how could you not understand that we do not want anything from you except cancellation of the loan and refund of the paid amount. It's been almost a month and I haven't got any confirmation on this. I have paid 1st installment also. Byju offers worst customer cancellation services.I highly recommend never ever go for Byju's tablet and the course. It's just a trap they are running business.I m very disappointed with this and I want strict action on this asap. Please Cancel my loan application and refund my whole amount.21-04-2020Complaints View  
money bazar finance customer care number ☎️08927135992☎️ money bazar finance customer care number ☎️08927135992☎️ money bazar finance customer care number ☎️08927135992☎️ money bazar finance customer care number ☎️08927135992☎️11-01-2020Complaints View  
Mera naam Narendra Prasad money Bazar finance Walon Ne 21651 rupaye Wapas Nahin Kiye Hain To kripya jaldi Karva dijiye Hamen jarurat hai abhi20-12-2019Complaints View  
Ye ek cutya banane wali compny he Esh compny se kavhi vi lone mat lena Esh compny ne mujhse 20000 Rs. Le ke mujhko cutya bna diya 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑16-11-2019Complaints View  
  • Total Complaints352187

    Open Complaints351659

    Closed Complaints528

HOT ONLINE COMPLAINTS