www.99complaints.com

Bijor Kumar

Joined On 29-11-2020 16:54:31
34 Complaints 11 Comments

Bijor Kumar Profile

Member Since 29-11-2020 16:54:31

Total 34 Complaints

TitleCreated OnStatusTotal Comments
Pickrr   29-11-2020Open1
Pickrr   29-11-2020Open0
Pickrr   29-11-2020Open0
Pickrr   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Hinduja Leyland Finance   30-11-2020Open1
Hinduja Leyland Finance   30-11-2020Open0
Hinduja Leyland Finance   30-11-2020Open0
Hinduja Leyland Finance   30-11-2020Open0
Hinduja Leyland Finance   30-11-2020Open0
Onlen   04-12-2020Open0
Onlen   04-12-2020Open0
Online   12-12-2020Open1
Online   12-12-2020Open0
Online   12-12-2020Open1
Online   12-12-2020Open0
Online   12-12-2020Open1
Online   12-12-2020Open0
Online   28-12-2020Open1
Online   28-12-2020Open1
Online   28-12-2020Open1
Online   28-12-2020Open1
Online   09-01-2021Open0
Online   09-01-2021Open1
Online   14-01-2021Open1
Online   14-01-2021Open0
Hddhudur   14-01-2021Open0

Total 11 Comments

CommentsCreated OnTypeView
Stylishly Drapes customer care number 9883223475(/6204933985.. online shopping online money refund online projector return...14-01-2021Complaints View  
Janvi creation customer care number 7477869880//9883223475=online shopping online money report online project return..09-01-2021Complaints View  
Truecaller customer care number 9883223475//7477869880=online any problem solve 24 house call me...28-12-2020Complaints View  
Parisian Shoes and bags ford company customer care number 9883223475//7477869880=online shopping online money return online project return....28-12-2020Complaints View  
Parisian Shoes and bags ford company customer care number 9883223475//7477869880=online shopping online money return online project return....28-12-2020Complaints View  
Dealofthehour customer care number 7477869880//6204933985=online shopping online paneer return online projector return..28-12-2020Complaints View  
Fashchic customer care number 9198848195/9883223475=online shopping online money refund online any problem solve12-12-2020Complaints View  
Fashion customer care number 6204933985//7477869880=online booking online shopping online money refund online any problem solve12-12-2020Complaints View  
Earnkaro customer care number 9198848195//9883223475=online booking online refund money online any problem solve12-12-2020Complaints View  
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care number 7477869880//9883223475= Sir, iam SOUMOJIT DAS, s/o Late SUDIP DAS.I have foreclosed my loan amount i.e Rs 34550/- rupees(contract no:HLFLTDESDUBNTW0002) on 15.7.2020. So I need my NOC very urgently for transfer purpose. So please provide me my NOC as soon as possible by email or on whats app.30-11-2020Complaints View  
Pickrr customer care number 7477869880//9883223475... Product is very old and used product.. and ഇല്ല order three shirt but delevery two shirt.. i want return and back my money29-11-2020Complaints View  
  • Total Complaints4992

    Open Complaints4974

    Closed Complaints18

HOT ONLINE COMPLAINTS