www.99complaints.com

Raaz Kumar

Joined On 29-11-2020 16:46:17
26 Complaints 11 Comments

Raaz Kumar Profile

Member Since 29-11-2020 16:46:17

Total 26 Complaints

TitleCreated OnStatusTotal Comments
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open1
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open1
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   29-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   01-12-2020Open1
Online shopping   01-12-2020Open0
Online shopping   01-12-2020Open0
Online shopping   01-12-2020Open0
Online   01-12-2020Open0
Online   29-12-2020Open1
Online   29-12-2020Open0
Online   14-01-2021Open1
Online   14-01-2021Open0
Online   22-01-2021Open1
Online   22-01-2021Open0
Online   23-01-2021Open1
Online   23-01-2021Open0
Online   29-01-2021Open1
Online   01-02-2021Open1
Online   01-02-2021Open0
Online   04-02-2021Open1
Online   04-02-2021Open0
Online   04-02-2021Open1

Total 11 Comments

CommentsCreated OnTypeView
Janvi creation customer care number 9883223475//7477869880=online shopping online shopping online money refund online projector return...04-02-2021Complaints View  
Theindianstop customer care number 9883223475//7477869880=online shopping online money refund online projector return to.....04-02-2021Complaints View  
Mpokket customer care number 9198848195//9883223475//online shopping online money refund online projector return to...m01-02-2021Complaints View  
Canara Bank customer care helpline number 9883223475//7477869880=online complaint online Manish fold online any problem solve.....29-01-2021Complaints View  
Fashchic 15 customer service helpline number 6204933985//7477869880=online shopping online money refund online projector return.23-01-2021Complaints View  
Firstcry customer care number 7477869880//6204933985=online shopping online money refund online projector return....22-01-2021Complaints View  
LT online store customer care helpline number 9883223475//6204933985... Online refund payment any problem solve 24 hours call man14-01-2021Complaints View  
Lenskart customer service number 9883223475//7477869880=online booking online money refund online projector return29-12-2020Complaints View  
Peter England customer service helpline number 7477869880//9883223475..ound this company online saying they provide data entry jobs.. I called them up where a person called "" answered and made me believe that their company was genuine and not fraud.. N for registration i was asked to pay Rs 4100.from which Rs 3038was refundable..and she said I would also get a legal ag online payment problame should01-12-2020Complaints View  
Go girls wear customer service helpline number 7477869880//9883223475....found this company online saying they provide data entry jobs.. I called them up where a person called "sanaya khanna" answered and made me believe that their company was genuine and not fraud.. N for registration i was asked to pay Rs 3850 from which Rs.2999 was refundable..and she said I would also get a legal ag online payment problame should...29-11-2020Complaints View  
freekaamaal online shopping..9883223475//7477869880Complent so many times but not resolved my problem as I have bought a mobile phone and a power bank with memory rs .2999.refund my money.... .29-11-2020Complaints View  
  • Total Complaints5459

    Open Complaints5440

    Closed Complaints19

HOT ONLINE COMPLAINTS