www.99complaints.com

Rina Kumari

Joined On 10-11-2020 22:51:59
66 Complaints 19 Comments

Rina Kumari Profile

Member Since 10-11-2020 22:51:59

Total 66 Complaints

TitleCreated OnStatusTotal Comments
Cleartrip customer care number 9883223475//9883223475.....   10-11-2020Open0
Domino s Pizza customer care number 6204933985//6204933985...   10-11-2020Open0
Domino s pizza customer care number 6204933985//6204933985..   10-11-2020Open0
Lookpansito customer service number 6204933985//6204933985   10-11-2020Open1
Lookpansito customer service number 6204933985//6204933985   10-11-2020Open0
Lookpansito customer service number 6204933985//6204933985   10-11-2020Open0
Lehenga choli customer care number 7477869880//7477869880..   10-11-2020Open1
Lehenga choli customer care number 7477869880//7477869880   10-11-2020Open0
Myntra customer care number 9883223475//9883223475..   10-11-2020Open1
Myntra customer care number..9883223475///9883223475...   10-11-2020Open0
Myntra customer care number..9883223475///9883223475   10-11-2020Open0
Myntra customer care number..9883223475///9883223475   10-11-2020Open0
Amazinglyshop.in customer care number 7477869880//7477869880..   11-11-2020Open1
Amazinglyshop.in customer care number 7477869880//7477869880   11-11-2020Open0
Amazinglyshop.in customer care number 7477869880//7477869880   11-11-2020Open0
Udchalo customer care number 9883223475//9883223475..   11-11-2020Open1
Udchalo customer care number 9883223475//9883223475   11-11-2020Open0
Banggood customer care number 9883223475//9883223475..   11-11-2020Open1
Banggood customer care number 9883223475//9883223475   11-11-2020Open0
Banggood customer care number 9883223475//9883223475   11-11-2020Open0
Beautify Yourself customer care number..9883223475//9883223475..   11-11-2020Open0
Beautify Yourself customer care number..9883223475//9883223475.   11-11-2020Open1
Indian Ethnic Online customer care number 9883223475//6204933985....   12-11-2020Open1
Indian Ethnic Online customer care number 9883223475//6204933985..   12-11-2020Open0
Shopgone.in customer care number 6204933985//7477869880.   12-11-2020Open0
Shopgone.in customer care number 6204933985//7477869880   12-11-2020Open1
Shopgone.in customer care number 6204933985//7477869880.   12-11-2020Open0
Doom online customer care number. 6204933985..   14-11-2020Open0
Xiaomi India customer care number..9883223475//6204933985..   16-11-2020Open0
Nnnow customer care number 9198848195//6204933985..   17-11-2020Open1
Nnnow customer care number 9198848195//6204933985   17-11-2020Open0
Nnnow customer care number 9198848195//6204933985   17-11-2020Open0
Tkameez customer care number.7477869880//9198848195..   20-11-2020Open1
Tkameez customer care number.7477869880//9198848195   20-11-2020Open0
Tkameez customer care number.7477869880//9198848195   20-11-2020Open0
Tkameez customer care number.7477869880//9198848195   20-11-2020Open0
Tkameez customer care number.7477869880//9198848195   20-11-2020Open0
Bulkmm customer care number 7477869880//9883223475..   20-11-2020Open1
Bulkmm customer care number 7477869880//9883223475   20-11-2020Open0
Bulkmm customer care number 7477869880//9883223475.   20-11-2020Open0
Bulkmm customer care number 7477869880//9883223475   20-11-2020Open0
Bulkmm customer care number 7477869880//9883223475   20-11-2020Open0
Ethnicise   22-11-2020Open1
Ethnicise   22-11-2020Open0
Ethnicise   22-11-2020Open0
Ethnicise   22-11-2020Open1
Ethnicise   22-11-2020Open0
Pantaloons fashion   24-11-2020Open1
Pantaloons fashion   24-11-2020Open0
Pantaloons fashion   24-11-2020Open0
Mayra studio   24-11-2020Open1
Mayra studio   24-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   27-11-2020Open1
Online shopping   27-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   27-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   27-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   27-11-2020Open0
Help me   28-11-2020Open1
Help me   28-11-2020Open0
Help me   28-11-2020Open0
Online shopping   03-12-2020Open1
Online shopping   03-12-2020Open0
Online shopping   03-12-2020Open0
Online shopping   03-12-2020Open0
Online shopping   03-12-2020Open0
Online shopping   03-12-2020Open0

Total 19 Comments

CommentsCreated OnTypeView
Shoppersstop.com customer care number 7477869880//9883223475.. I had Rs.5000 in the wallet and after one transactions of Rs.2065, i observed that rest of the amount is also deducted and wallet balance is ZERO now. Upon complain there is no proper response till date03-12-2020Complaints View  
Moneybox customer care number 7477869880//9883223475.. learn apply rs.10,000 my account not credit please help me..28-11-2020Complaints View  
Online Clues customer care number 7477869880//9883223475. I got refund only one piece amount only how about my second piece amount Rs. 201which is Refund I'd: 18068384 dated on 27 October, 2020. I didn't get my refund amount in my bank account of Rs. 20127-11-2020Complaints View  
Mayra studio customer care number..9883223475..Online booking project and not deliver not refund rs 1599 payment online payment not deliver not return my balance is return please....24-11-2020Complaints View  
Pantaloons fashion customer care number 7477869880//7477869880.. online projector booking and not a labour and money RF 1900 not refund balance my account please check refund......24-11-2020Complaints View  
Ethnicise customer care number 7477869880//9198848195..I ordered something worth 2, 000 rupees, and apparently they shipped it but I never got it. I;ve sent them MULTIPLE messages and DM's and they haven't responded22-11-2020Complaints View  
Ethnicise customer care number 7477869880//9198848195..I ordered something worth 2, 000 rupees, and apparently they shipped it but I never got it. I;ve sent them MULTIPLE messages and DM's and they haven't responded. They're ### scammers.22-11-2020Complaints View  
Bulkmm customer care number 7477869880//9883223475..I paid rs 550 and there no refund option neither they are showing whether the parcel will be delivered or not. Sent emails and messages too...but there weren't any reply. I need my money refund .....20-11-2020Complaints View  
Tkameez customer care number.7477869880//9198848195..I ordered 4 tshirts from tkameez and was delivered complete totally wrong products and cannot contact their customer service and not getting and reply from the email support and website also not allowing return. Would like and refund on those products.20-11-2020Complaints View  
Nnnow customer care number 9198848195//6204933985..I am a regular with online purchases however have had the worst experience so far with NNOW. Would not recommend anyone to buy from the website- it’s thoroughly unprofessional, horrible and pathetic customer care and defrauds people17-11-2020Complaints View  
Shopgone.inShopgone.in customer care number 6204933985//7477869880.La-pino"z pizza order no #1348743 dated[protected], Amount 186.9. amount is debited but order cancelled due to amount not received from Razorpay OTP to Approve transation of Rs. 186.9000 from your A/c No. ending 1724 to RAZORPAY SFT PVT LTD NODAL ACT is 4761480312-11-2020Complaints View  
Indian Ethnic Online customer care number 9883223475//6204933985..Ordered a kurthi .But never received it. Although order was confirmed and received sms. But no response, website not working. Ordered placed on Sep 20. its been more than 2 months but didnt receive, no refund also. No response. Dont know where to contact. Order amount 45012-11-2020Complaints View  
Beautify Yourself customer care number..9883223475//9883223475..I have placed my order on the 6th of Oct 2020 and today is the 3rd Nov and till now I have not got any product and they are not even responding to calls mails or any messages and on the website, it is showing the order is canceled. I want my money back!11-11-2020Complaints View  
Banggood customer care number 9883223475//9883223475..I had ordered this product on 22 may 2020. And same time i done payment. But i can't receive this product. So please tell me the status of my order. My money refund police..nnb11-11-2020Complaints View  
Udchalo customer care number 9883223475//9883223475..Sir, my name is rajesh nikam, i booked a flight ticket on the travel merchant site o[censored]dchalo.com on november 2020 I made this ticket by bhim app. There were two transactions for one ticket at the time of booking the ticket. My ticket rate is 4199. But for one of my tickets, the money has been lost twice.in relation to my second transit, i complained to bhim app. They say the money reached to beneficiarie. After that, i complained to udchalo.com. The beneficiary says we have not got money. Please help me sir.. My upi id-[protected] @ upi, My mob. No-[protected]11-11-2020Complaints View  
Amazinglyshop.in customer care number 7477869880//7477869880...Order no 1586 still not delivered, no reply to my mail also. Pl deliver urgently else request arrnage return of my money. Srinivasan11-11-2020Complaints View  
After picking up my product they are not showing any updates and now they rejected my refund and the reason they told that they didn't get my product. Thats not my problem after ithe puckup its their duty its not my business to see if the product reached there or not. I need my refund. I ordered a innerwear from tge brand Sonari10-11-2020Complaints View  
Lehenga choli customer care number 7477869880//7477869880..Have not received the product yet, however there is no way to cancel the order. The status of my order, 2 SALWAR SUITS(Order no. HOL[protected] for Rs. 999/-) remains "confirmed" and no update on the status whatsoever has been made. Their support pages do not seem to exist. Kindly resolve as I want to cancel my order and obtain a refund.10-11-2020Complaints View  
Lookpansito customer service number 6204933985//6204933985...found this company online saying they provide data entry jobs.. I called them up where a person called "sanaya khanna" answered and made me believe that their company was genuine and not fraud.. N for registration i was asked to pay Rs 3850 from which Rs 3000 was refundable..and she said I would also get a legal agreement which I knew was of no use.. before I payed them the10-11-2020Complaints View  
  • Total Complaints21199

    Open Complaints21156

    Closed Complaints43

HOT ONLINE COMPLAINTS