www.99complaints.com

Casheapp

Joined On 29-10-2018 15:31:22
0 Complaints 139 Comments

Casheapp Profile

Member Since 29-10-2018 15:31:22

location       INDIA

No Complaints Yet!

Total 139 Comments

CommentsCreated OnTypeView
Hi Raju, please be informed that, we will not be able to waive off the penalty charges. Kindly repay the outstanding amount at earliest to avoid further charges.30-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Yogesh, we have replied to your query via email.30-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Vishwanath, we tried caling you but the call went unanswered. Please let us know a convinient time to connect. Also please share us the screen shot of reminder messages on [email protected] so that we can check further.30-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Shivani, we tried calling you but the call went unanswered. Please let us know a convenient time to connect. Also we have replied to your query via email.30-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Zohra, we tried calling you multiple times on your registered mobile number, however could not connect. Please let us know a convenient time to connect with you.22-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Kundan, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.15-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Sana, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.15-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Sana, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.15-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Braynt, we have forwarded your payment details to the concerned department and the amount will be refunded within 24 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.08-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Karthik, we wish to inform that the excess payment has been refunded to your bank account. Kindly revert in case of any disconnect.03-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Karthik, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.02-04-2020Complaints View  
Hi Lubna, we'll forward your request to the concerned team and they will reach you for assistance.30-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Anjaneya, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. CASHe as an organization does not promote any behavior that hampers customer experience. We have taken cognizance of your complaint and have initiated an internal investigation into the said matter. We solicit your continued patronage and assure you of our best services at all times. We request you to get in touch with ICICI Lombard on 1800 2666 for Insurance and claims related assistance.24-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Umesh, we have replied to your query via email. Request you to refer the email.24-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Anjaneya Vara Prasad Inavolu, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.24-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Umesh, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.24-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Prakash, we have forwarded your updated loan/ repayment details to Cibil and the same will reflect in your report in 15 working days. We request your patience in the interim.20-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Ranga, request you to mail your request for NOC at [email protected] for further assistance.17-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Ranga, request you to mail your request for NOC at [email protected] for further assistance.17-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Kiran, we confirm receipt of your payment.11-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Kiran, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.11-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Yugank, we would like to inform you that your loan application has been approved and amount has been disbursed in your bank account.09-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Ashok, please be informed that, we have sent you a mail on your registered mail id request you to reply back on the same. So that we can proceed with the refund.09-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi yugank srivastava, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.06-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Ashokilango, We will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it. Best, CASHe Team06-03-2020Complaints View  
Hi Sanshu, we have forwarded your payment details to the concerned department and shall revert as soon as we receive an update. We request your patience in the interim.25-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Sanshu Arora, we'll forward your request to the concerned team and they will reach you for assistance.24-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Keerthi raj, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.24-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Harshini, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.20-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Vaidya, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.20-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Ajmul, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.20-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Hanif, we have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department and will get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your patience in the interim.13-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Ashish, we see that your payment has been reconciled and you have already availed a new loan. Thank you for choosing CASHe.13-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Shali, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.12-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Manju, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.12-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Hanif, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.12-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Shivaji, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.06-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Sumeet, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.05-02-2020Complaints View  
Hi Abdul, we have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department and will get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your patience in the interim.31-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Venukumar, we have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department and will get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your patience in the interim.31-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Aleem, we'll forward your request to the concerned team and they will reach you for assistance.30-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Aleem, we'll forward your request to the concerned team and they will reach you for assistance.30-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.30-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Gagan, we'll forward your request to the concerned team and will update you on status.28-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi manju, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.22-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Subhash, we have forwarded your payment details to the concerned department and the amount will be refunded within 24 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.20-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Subhash, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.17-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Rajnish, we confirm receipt of your payment.14-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Prakash, we have closed your loan and replied to your queries via email.14-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Amit, we confirm receipt of your payment.09-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Krishna, as checked in our records, we have not received your payment. Kindly check your bank statement for reversal of payment. If not, mail us the complete bank statement till date in pdf format specifying the date of transaction to track your payment.09-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Amit, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.09-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Krishna, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.09-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Anantha, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.09-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Sumon, we appreciate that you repaid your CASHe loan. We would further like to inform that you will receive a notification as soon as we receive your funds. However, if the payment does not get processed within 24 working hours (excluding weekends since payment will be processed on the next working day) kindly check your bank statement for reversal of payment. If not, mail us the complete statement in pdf format specifying the date of the transaction to track your payment.02-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Sumon, Thank you for sharing the screenshot. We will update you with the confirmation of the same.02-01-2020Complaints View  
Hi Vinoth, we have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department and will get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your patience in the interim. Best, CASHe Team27-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Vinoth, we'll forward your request to the concerned team and they will reach you for assistance.27-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Mohammad, we have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department and will get in touch with you at the earliest. We request your patience in the interim.27-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Mohammad, Kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.26-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Sake, we request to mail us the updated CIBIL report as the report which you have sent us was not opening properly. Kindly share the proper report with the correct password.24-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi, kindly share your updated cibil report [email protected] for further assistance.23-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Jinal, please be apprised that we are working on the highlighted concern and you will be notified once it gets resolved.19-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Sagar, kindly share your contact details and CLN along with your registered mail id for further assistance.18-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Jinal, kindly share your contact details and CLN along with your registered mail id for further assistance.18-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Senthil, kindly share your contact details and CLN along with your registered mail id for further assistance.18-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Kartik Khana, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.13-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Kartik Khana, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.13-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Kartik Khana, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.13-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Kartik Khana, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.13-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Raj, we tried calling you however the call went unanswered. Request you to kindly provide us your alternate contact number and the best time to speak to you to assist you better.10-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Raj, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.10-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Poiuytrewq Mohto, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.10-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Poiuytrewq Mohto, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.10-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Eunice, we are working on the highlighted concern. Please allow us some time to get back to you with a resolution.02-12-2019Complaints View  
Hi Eunice Rebecca, kindly share your contact details and CLN along with your registered mail id for further assistance.27-11-2019Complaints View  
Hi, we have sent the NOC to your registered email id.22-11-2019Complaints View  
Hi, kindly mail your request for NOC at [email protected] for further assistance.21-11-2019Complaints View  
Hi, kindly mail your request for NOC at [email protected] for further assistance.21-11-2019Complaints View  
Hi Vinson, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.18-11-2019Complaints View  
Hi John, Kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.30-10-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ganesh, we have replied to your query via email.29-10-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ganesh, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.25-10-2019Complaints View  
Hi Krishna, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. CASHe as an organization does not promote any behavior that hampers customer experience. We have taken cognizance of your complaint and have initiated an internal investigation into the said matter. We solicit your continued patronage and assure you of our best services at all times. Request you to repay the amount at the earliest.17-10-2019Complaints View  
Hi Sundara, Kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance. Best, CASHe Team11-10-2019Complaints View  
Hi Praveen, please be informed that, we have not received your payment on 30th Aug 2019. Incase you have made on 30th Aug 2019, kindly share us the bank statement so that we can check further.10-10-2019Complaints View  
Hi Abhijeet, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.09-10-2019Complaints View  
Hi Anil, please be informed that we have revised our internal credit rating criteria and accordingly we have reassessed your application on the same. We regret to inform that we will not be able to provide you further loans since your profile does not matches with our revised criteria. We regret the inconvenience caused.24-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Jigar, we have replied to your query via email.23-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Radha, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.19-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi, we see that your loan is already processed successfully. Do let us know if we can further assist you with anything else.18-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Pabi, we have forwarded your payment details to the concerned department and shall revert as soon as we receive an update. We request your patience in the interim.17-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Mahesh, we’re glad to inform you that we have received your loan application and it is currently being verified. However, due to some missing information/documents, we are unable to proceed from our end.13-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Abhishek, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.13-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.13-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ankit, we wish to inform that the excess payment has been refunded to your bank account on 4th Sep 2019. Kindly revert in case of any disconnect.13-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Mahesh, we'll forward your request to the concerned team and will update you on status.12-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Vikram, we have replied to your query via email.12-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ankit, we will check about this with the concerned team and will update you on it.12-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ramesh, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.12-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ritesh, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.12-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Shobha, we noticed that your account is in severe default as you have not made a single payment. We request you to clear the pending dues to avoid further penalty charges.12-09-2019Complaints View  
Hi Mayuree, we have replied to your queries via email.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Sanju, we have replied to your queries via email.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Anuja, we have replied to your queries via email.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ketan, please note that the final screen will show an overview of your details along with a maximum limit amount, start date and end date. The maximum limit amount of INR 99,999 is a default amount set by Razor pay which does not represent your EMI amount. The start date reflects the date on which the E Mandate request is being placed and end date is a default date captured by Razor Pay. We wish to inform you that E Mandate request will enable auto debiting your EMI amount as per the scheduled due date and has been made mandatory for all CASHe users. Let us know if you still wish to cancel your loan request.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Mayuree, we hope your issue has been resolved.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Preethip, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Mujaffar, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ketan, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.28-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Sitesh, kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.14-08-2019Complaints View  
"Hi Sitesh, Kindly share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance. Best, CASHe Team02-08-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ranjan, we have reverted to your query via email.29-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Lucky, thank you for talking to us. We have forwarded your payment details to the concerned department and shall revert as soon as we receive an update.29-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ravi, we have reverted to your query via email.22-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Yash, We have reverted to your query via email. Best, CASHe Team22-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ravi, request you to share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.22-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ravi, request you to share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.22-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Aakash, we have reverted to your query via email.22-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Aakash, request you to share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.19-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Jamil, request you to share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Jamil, request you to share your contact details along with your CLN or registered mail id for further assistance.17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Salman, we have replied to your query via email.17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Shiva, we see that your loan request has been approved & disbursed to your bank account.17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Sanjana, we confirm receipt of your payment & availed a fresh loan.17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ganesh, we confirm receipt of your payment.17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi SaiKrishna, please share your CLN or registered email id/contact number for us to track the same.17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Ravi, please share your CLN or registered email id/contact number for us to track the same. Best, CASHe Team17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Sandeep, Request you to send us an email with the error from your registered email id on [email protected] Best, CASHe Team17-07-2019Complaints View  
Hi Biswajit, Kindly share your contact details and CLN (CASHe account number) for our concerned team to look into the issue. Best, CASHe Team21-01-2019Complaints View  
Hi Rahim, Kindly share your contact details and CLN (CASHe account number) for our concerned team to look into the issue. Best, CASHe Team21-01-2019Complaints View  
Hi Dibyani, Kindly share your contact details and CLN (CASHe account number) for our concerned team to look into the issue. Best, CASHe Team21-01-2019Complaints View  
Hi Kiran, Kindly share your contact details and CLN (CASHe account number) for our concerned team to look into the issue. Best, CASHe Team21-01-2019Complaints View  
Hi Rahul, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. CASHe as an organization does not promote such behavior. Kindly give us some time to internally investigate the matter. Meanwhile we noticed that your account is in severe default. We request you to clear the pending dues to avoid further penalty charges. Best, CASHe Team.29-10-2018Complaints View  
Hi Ana, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. CASHe as an organization does not promote such behaviour. Please share your CLN or registered email id/contact number, for us to track the same. Best, CASHe Team29-10-2018Complaints View  
Hi Sai, Thank you for talking to us, further to our discussion, hope all your queries have been addressed. Best, CASHe Team29-10-2018Complaints View  
Hi Vijay, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. CASHe as an organization does not promote such behaviour. Please share your CLN or registered email id/contact number, for us to track the same. Best, CASHe Team29-10-2018Complaints View  
Hi Ghanashyam, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. CASHe as an organization does not promote such behaviour. Please share your CLN or registered email id/contact number, for us to track the same. Best, CASHe Team29-10-2018Complaints View  
Hi Sunita, Please share the latest CIBIL report in pdf format on [email protected] and we shall get back to you with the update. Best, CASHe Team29-10-2018Complaints View  
  • Total Complaints403637

    Open Complaints403058

    Closed Complaints579

HOT ONLINE COMPLAINTS