99Complaints.com › Ebay India Private Limited › e shopping

e shopping

Posted: 27-09-2016 21:03:23sanjay

Category in Mobile & Cell Phones

Complaint Rating: www.99complaints.com

Ebay India Private Limited Customer Care



this is for ebay.com,please learn something regarding customer care and protection of buyerfrom other e shopping sites like flipkart... a brief preview of what Iam suffering since last 16 days and the suffering and mental torture iscontinue.......

Sir

Saw your message in ebay. again your givingextended dead lines to your seller, who least bothers about customercare. it is me who has been cheated and suffering because ofcarelessness and delaying tactics of ebay who authorizedsuch a fraudulent seller and you people are still protecting him. Iagain request to please make the refund at the earliest and for takingback the defective product, please collect from my address and give methe refund. further, I the location of seller, if in case I ship backthe product and he doesn't receive or doesn't give receipt? It would bebetter if you (ebay) collect the defective item give my money back anddo what ever you want to do with your seller.... please give the refundat the earliest, its been enough of mental torture and harassment byebay (you people owe full responsibility for this claim case and yourfraudulent seller because you have not verified or checked hisauthenticity..and you people have again favored the fraudulent.seller bygiving him more time to delay the claim and instead of protecting thebuyer you are clearly giving undue favor to the fraudulent seller..ifthis would have been in US or other country, you would have beenpenalized by now even much earlier











 









  •  

Status: Complaint is open for discussion


Comments

Posted on 06-10-2016 23:01:58 sanjay
  • 0
  • 0

Sir, I regret my decision of purchasing from your website. you people have fooled me by selling a defective product in the name of new. your seller is fraud, his no is false, he hasn't answered your calls, my calls and still you favored him and denied my genuine claim. the product was defective out of the box. thus if I would have purchased from any shop, he would have replaced it immediately but you have delayed it by just passing my precious time and wasted my money. I have already complained to consumer helpline and will go to court. further, I will ask and pray to my well wishers, in social media and other relevant platform to avoid any dealing with ebay.in. Since last 25 days, I have gone through tremendous harassment, pain and distress, for which I will ask for compensation and punishment so that other buyers may be warned to have any dealing with you. u could have told me on the 11Sept, when I launched my claim, but you just passed out the time.. Now, I will put this matter in twitter and in every e publishings and in other e commerce sites

 

Posted on 04-10-2016 08:18:21 sanjay
  • 0
  • 0

ebay.in are selling defective product in the name of new1. 22days of delay & harassment & finally refusal by ebay of genuine claim. U had no intention of accepting the claim from the beginning, just wanted to delay and protect the seller instead of protecting the buyer.11 Sept to 3rd October.. tired of mails/messages/ phone calls just to convince you people of my genuine claim, but you just cheated me. u had your commission, seller had his profit and I'm left with defective product after paying for new one. ebay has the worst policy. I swear never ever do any business with ebay and I will prompt others, well wishers in person and in social media to stop any business with you, may file a complaint in the consumer forum. I will try to prevent others whatever happened to me.. beware of ebay, they have no policy for the protection of customer

 

Posted on 03-10-2016 22:28:04 sanjay
  • 0
  • 0

bay.in selling defective product in the name of new1. 22days of delay & harassment & finally refusal by ebay of genuine cllaim

 

Posted on 02-10-2016 20:45:38 sanjay
  • 0
  • 0

dealer's name and address: SRI RAJANI COMMUNICATION No. 6&7, Akshay Complex, 16th Mani road, Btm Layout Banglore-560076 E-mail: [email protected]

 

Posted on 01-10-2016 23:21:22 sanjay
  • 0
  • 0

date of purchase/order: 04/09/2016 date of receive /payment: 11/09/2016 the product was defective and I reported by message within 1 hour of purchase and sent photograph of mobile . later as ebay, asked provided them the defect report from s merchsnt's report ( as they asked.). now they are delaying my claim for refund and settlement day by day, since 11/09/2016. its been more than 20 days. made several mails and messages and talked to ebay customer service many a times and explained many many times the whole issue and urged to please give me the refund of the money and take back the defective product but they are not doing anything. please help me out and instruct them to refund my hardearned money...Sanjay Dhopeshwar

 

Posted on 27-09-2016 21:04:52 sanjay
  • 0
  • 0

@ Microsoft this is for ebay.com, please learn something regarding customer care and protection of buyer from other e shopping sites like flipkart... a brief preview of what I am suffering since last 16 days and the suffering and mental torture is continue....... Sir Saw your message in ebay. again your giving extended dead lines to your seller, who least bothers about customer care. it is me who has been cheated and suffering because of carelessness and delaying tactics of ebay who authorized such a fraudulent seller and you people are still protecting him. I again request to please make the refund at the earliest and for taking back the defective product, please collect from my address and give me the refund. further, I the location of seller, if in case I ship back the product and he doesn't receive or doesn't give receipt? It would be better if you (ebay) collect the defective item give my money back and do what ever you want to do with your seller.... please give the refund at the earliest, its been enough of mental torture and harassment by ebay (you people owe full responsibility for this claim case and your fraudulent seller because you have not verified or checked his authenticity..and you people have again favored the fraudulent.seller by giving him more time to delay the claim and instead of protecting the buyer you are clearly giving undue favor to the fraudulent seller..if this would have been in US or other country, you would have been penalized by now even much earlier

 



Submit Your Comments

 

Choose Rating:

Customer Satisfaction Rating

  • Total Complaints16

    Pending Complaints15

    Closed Complaints1

 

 

Complaints Related to Company